SPECIAL & NON-AUCTION DAYS IN 2020

The new year is rapidly approaching us, which means that it is the time to inform you about the non-auction and special days in the beautiful 2020!

OZ Export - Flower Export - Special Days - Non-auction Days

THE DAYS WHEN OZ EXPORT DOES NOT OPERATE

We always strive to provide you with the best products as fast as possible. However, there are a couple of days in a year when we are closed:

2019/2020 Day Date Week
Christmas Day Wednesday 25 December 52
Boxing Day Thursday 26 December 52
New Year’s Eve Tuesday 31 December 1
New Year’s Day 2019 Wednesday 1 January 1
Easter Monday Monday 13 April 16
King’s Day Monday 27 April 18
Ascension Day Thursday 21 May 21
Whit Monday Monday 1 June 23
Christmas Day Friday 25 December 52
New Year’s Eve 2019 Thursday 31 December 53

OZ Export - Flower Export - Special Days - Non-auction Days - Christmas - Valentine's Day - Easter

EARLY AUCTION DAYS IN 2020

Same as previous year, Royal Flora Holland Auction will have several days, during which the auction will open one hour earlier at the export locations. We highly recommend you to write these dates down and mark them in your calendar! This way, you will never miss out on getting your precious flowers!

2020 Day Date Week
Day after Easter Tuesday 14 April 16
Day after King’s Day Tuesday 28 April 18
For Mother’s Day Monday 4 May 19
After Pentecost Tuesday 2 June 23

 

FLORAL HOLIDAYS CALENDAR

Flower Council of Holland has also determined special days in other countries, such as:

  • Austria
  • Belguim
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • France
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Poland
  • Russia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom

To download this Floral Calendar, please click here.

OZ Export - Flower Export - Special Days - Non-auction Days - Logistics

OPERATION DURING SPECIAL & NON-AUCTION DAYS

Always remember that even if our office is closed, our webshop operates 7 days a week, 24/7! You can always place your order online and it will be processed once our office is open.

We wish you all happy holidays!

For now you can check our selection and stock up for Christmas!

Powrót do wszystkich newsów